The Future of Johnson County Library

Twenty years ago I was a baby-faced bibliophile gorging on books at my local Johnson County Library. Little did I know that I would later help craft communication for the system’s pivotal* master plan. It peers 20 years into the future and outlines a strategy for the Library to evolve right along with its community. As one piece of the plan, I illustrated the Library’s impact, its ROI and the need for a renewed investment.

*Spoiler: It passed!

2015_JCL_BOCCinfographic_scroll

Leave a Reply

